

DeSoto County

Department Details

Department name: Board of County Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 9:00 AM

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Judy Schaefer	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030
Elton Langford	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030
JC Deriso	Commissioner	4/6/2020	6/30/2030
Jerod Gross	Chairman	5/10/2021	12/30/2030
Steven Hickox	Commissioner	11/22/2022	11/19/2030